To delete your account from an Android or iOS device, go to the in-game menu. There, select "My Account". The link to delete your account is at the very bottom of the "My Account" page, under the "Log out" button.
If you are playing from a web browser, this option is not yet available. Please contact customer service for assistance.
Please note that we recommend that you cancel the renewal of your subscription before deleting your account. If you have any questions or doubts, please do not hesitate to contact Customer Services.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.